CliSAP successfully finished in 2018. Climate research continues in the Cluster of Excellence "CLICCS".

COM Team

COM-Team: I. Hense, L. Kutzbach, A. Allner

The COM Team is constituted by Inga Hense and Lars Kutzbach as academic representatives, Anke Allner (CliSAP Executive Director) and Nicolli Povijač (CliSAP Equal Opportunity Officer, not pictured). The COM Team matches mentors and mentees and schedules meetings once a year to provide a platform for an exchange of experiences and feedback.

If you have questions regarding the mentoring program and would like to participate in the program as mentor or mentee, please contact the Equal Opportuity Officer.