CliSAP successfully finished in 2018. Climate research continues in the Cluster of Excellence "CLICCS".

Team Members

Externally funded researchers are those funded by sources outside of CliSAP (e.g. Universität Hamburg, Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, BMBF).

B3 Alumni

  • Dr. Lisa Brase
  • Dr. Björn Illing (Doctoral Candidate)
  • Dr. Ulrich Körner (Postdoc)
  • Dr. Gerd Kraus (Postdoc)
  • Markus Kreus
  • Dr. Philip Menzel
  • Dr. Delf Neumann
  • Meike Rüschkamp
  • Dr. Fabian Schwichtenberg (Doctoral Candidate)
  • Dr. Alexandro Spitzy (retired)
  • Prof. Dr. Axel Temming (Participating Researcher)
  • Dr. Martin G. Wiesner
  • Dr. Xing Yi