CliSAP successfully finished in 2018. Climate research continues in the Cluster of Excellence "CLICCS".

Team Members

Externally funded researchers are those funded by sources outside of CliSAP (e.g. Universität Hamburg, Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, BMBF).

C4 Alumni

  • Dr. Mohammad Abid
  • Dr. Christian Alwardt
  • Dr. Andreas Bernath
  • Prof. Dr. Maria Manez Costa
  • Dr. Thomas Friedrich
  • Dr. Giovanna Gioli
  • Dr. Tobias Ide
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Kalinowski
  • Dr. Sarah L. Nash
  • Prof. Dr. Götz Neuneck
  • Dr. Grace Ngaruiya
  • Dr. Angela Oels
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Schnegg
  • Dr. Denise Völker