CliSAP successfully finished in 2018. Climate research continues in the Cluster of Excellence "CLICCS".

Team Members

Externally funded researchers are those funded by sources outside of CliSAP (e.g. Universität Hamburg, Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, BMBF).

C3 Alumni

  • Dr. Thomas Friedrich
  • Dr. Arnd Holdschlag
  • Dr. Imke Hoppe
  • Bastian Kießling
  • Dr. Nicole Kruse
  • Prof. Dr. Irene Neverla (topic leader 2012-2017)
  • Dr. Joseph Njoroge
  • Ines Lörcher (born: Schaudel)
  • Dr. Jan Petzold
  • Dr. Mahmud Shameem
  • Dr. Diana Süsser
  • Prof. Dr. Monika Taddicken (Postdoc, now: University of Braunschweig)
  • Dr. Stefanie Trümper