CliSAP successfully finished in 2018. Climate research continues in the Cluster of Excellence "CLICCS".

Prof. Dr. Dieter Lenzen, President, Hamburg University

Prof. Dr. Heinricht Graener, Dean, Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Natural Sciences (MIN), Hamburg University

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Löschper, Dean, Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, Hamburg University

Prof. Dr. Bjorn Stevens, Managing Director, Max-Planck-Institute for Meteorology

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kaysser, Scientific Director, Helmholtz-Centre Geesthacht

Dr. Birgit Schiffmann, Head of Department, Centre for Climate Issues, Hamburg Urban Development and the Environment